WELCOME      " Ohio Rides Join Us For The Journey "
President of GWRRA
Anita & JR Alkira
President@GWRRA.org


http://www.gwrra-regiond.org/

http://www.ohiogwrra.org/
Ohio District Directors
Rudy & Linda Copeland
937-498-1651
937-322-7156
Director@Ohiogwrra.Org
Region D Directors
Lloyd & Becky Glydewell
(937) 322-7156
lglydewell@att.net  

Assistant District Directors
Doug and Lynn Kerst
ADDNC@ohiogwrra.org


Friends for Fun, Safety, and Knowledge

Chapter V Team
Ohio District Educators
Robert "G" & Angela Williams
(330) 474-7546
ohioeducator@ohiogwrra.org










Chapter Director
Wayne & Debra Wolf
Ph. 419-6512954
E-Mail debrawolf@frontier.com



Asst. Chapter Directors:  
​Dennis & Cathy Carpenter
PH. 419-929-8385
E-Mail firewing54@yahoo.com



Chapter Educator: 
Wayne & Debra Wolf
Ph. 419-6512954
E-mail debrawolf@frontier.com




Chapter Treasurer: 
Guy Kirkpatrick 
Ph. 419-281-2651
E-mail guyjan@zoominternet.net





Couple Of the Year:
Bob & Holly Taylor
Ph. 419-685-0392





Chapter Webmaster: 
Tony & Joyce Miller
Ph. 440-382-7092
E-Mail  miller.tonywv@gmail.com




Membership Coordinators:
Jim & Donna Lust​
​Ph. 419-462-5337
E-Mail jlust@twc.com



Ride Coordinators:
Lawrence & Vera Swineford
Ph. 419- 281- 3549
E-mail vswineford@zoominternet.net




Motorist Awareness: 
Larry & Norma Franks
Ph. 419-368-3371
E-mail l_nfranks@hotmail.com




Newsletter Editor: 
Larry Oberholtzer
Ph. 419-289-1715
E-mail  ​Laryo@zoominternet.net




Phone Tree Coordinator: 
Vera Swineford
Ph. 419-281-3549 
E-Mail   vswineford@zoominternet.net




Goody Table Coordinators:
John & Julie Hochstetler
Ph.419-869-7538





DUH  Award Coordinator : 
Bonnie Oberholtzer
Ph. 419-289-1715
E-Mail    Laryo@zoominternet.net











Sign InView Entries
click logo to enter site
      click logo to enter site
       click logo to enter site
Deputy Director
Jack Wagner
(405)359-7892
jwagner10@cox.net